Jotunheim New York

Pagan Black Metal Epicness:

Welcome To Our World
Welcome To The Frozen Abyss
Welcome To Jotunheim

Current Lineup:
Zolotoi - Guitar and Vocals
Mireuk- Guitar
Cyric - Drums
Futhark - Bass

Slayed Jotuns Trapped in Helheim:
Wilkolak - Guitar
Luciurd Gorot- Bass
Managarm - Bass
... more

contact / help

Contact Jotunheim

Streaming and
Download help